Skip to content ↓

Overdale Junior School

Working Together, Learning Together

Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour
Font Type

 

Autumn  Term 2019
(1st half)
Thursday 29 August 2019 - Friday 11 October 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 14 October 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019
Autumn Term
(2nd half)
Monday 21 October 2019 - Fri 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday Mon 23 December 2019 - Fri 3 January 2020
Spring Term
(1st half)
Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term
(2nd half)
Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term
(1st half)
Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term
(2nd half)

Tuesday 2 June 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020

(NB: TEACHER DAYS are Mon 1st June & Mon 13th/Tue 14th July)