Skip to content ↓

Overdale Junior School

Working Together, Learning Together

Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour
Font Type

Term dates for Leicester City schools are available in advance on the Leicester City Council website.  You can also download this information as a PDF document using the links below.

Autumn  Term 2018
(1st half)
Thursday 30 August 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term
(2nd half)
Monday 29 October 2018 - Fri 21 December 2018
Christmas Holiday Mon 24 December 2018 - Fri 4 January 2019
Spring Term
(1st half)
Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term
(2nd half)
Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019
Summer Term
(1st half)
Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
May Day Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term
(2nd half)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019

(NB: teacher days are Mon 3rd June & Mon 15th/Tue 16th July)